PRW Consulting GmbH

Careers

Please contact us if you are interested in working with us. We are always open to new ideas and to expanding our team.

We look forward to receiving your application.


Data protection information for applicants

General data protection information for applicants

Dear applicant,

We value your trust in us, so the protection of your data and your privacy rights and the observation of your right of informational self-determination with regard to the collection, processing and use of your personal data are important to us. The following information is designed to give you a quick and simple overview of the data we collect and process in connection with your application.

PRW Consulting GmbH, Leonrodstraße 54, 80636 Munich (hereinafter referred to as: "PRWC"), represented by its Chief Executive Officers Wilfried Reiners and Ralph Bösling, email: info@prw-consulting.de, is responsible for data protection. You can contact us by phone on: +49 89 210977-70 or by email: info@prw-consulting.de. You can contact our Data Protection Officer on: +49 89 210977-60 or by email: claudia.albrecht@prw-consulting.de.

PWC processes your application data exclusively in order to evaluate professional suitability and to make contact with you (Art. 6 (1)(b) GDPR, Section 26 BDSG). Your application documents are only disclosed to members of the Executive Management, who need them to evaluate the application and for recruitment purposes.

We do not process your applicant data outside the European Union or states outside the European Economic Area (EEA).

PRWC only stores your data for as long as this is required to perform the application procedure or, if you are recruited, to implement the employment relationship. In the event that you are not successful at this stage, we will erase your application documents at the latest six months after we make our decision, unless you have expressly given us permission to include you in our applicant pool in order to contact you about other jobs/positions if available.

We do not use automated decision-making processes, including profiling, in our application process. You are not under any statutory or contractual obligation to provide the data. However, you will appreciate that in the absence of complete information, we may not be able to take your application into account.

You have the right to request that we confirm whether we process personal data and the right to demand information about this personal data. You also have the right to demand correction, erasure and restriction of data processing and the right at any time to object to the processing of your personal data or to withdraw your consent to the processing of the personal data, and the right to demand data transfer. In addition, in the event of any breaches of data protection you are entitled to complain to karriere@prw-consulting.de and to a supervisory authority.

Wilfried Reiners and Ralph Bösling Executive Management

 

Permanent employment / Internship Data Protection Officer

Download PDF Job Offer

PRW Consulting GmbH

Karriere

Wenn Sie an einer Zusammenarbeit mit uns interessiert sind, sprechen Sie uns an. Wir sind stets offen für neue Ideen und eine Erweiterung unseres Teams.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.


Datenschutzhinweise für unsere Bewerber

Allgemeine Datenschutzhinweise für unsere Bewerber

Sehr geehrte Bewerberin, sehr geehrte Bewerber,

wir wissen Ihr Vertrauen sehr zu schätzen, daher ist uns der Schutz Ihrer Daten, Ihrer Persönlichkeitsrechte sowie die Beachtung Ihres Rechts auf informationelle Selbstbestimmung bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer persönlichen Daten ein wichtiges Anliegen. Die nachfolgenden Hinweise sollen Ihnen einen schnellen und einfachen Überblick verschaffen, welche Daten wir von Ihnen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Bewerbung erheben und verarbeiten.

Die PRW Consulting GmbH, Leonrodstraße 54, 80636 München (nachfolgend: "PRWC"), vertreten durch die Geschäftsführer Wilfried Reiners und Ralph Bösling, E-Mail: info@prw-consulting.de, ist verantwortlich für den Datenschutz. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter: + 49 89 210977-70 oder per E-Mail: info@prw-consulting.de. Unsere Datenschutzbeauftrage erreichen Sie telefonisch unter: + 49 89 210977-60 oder per Mail: claudia.albrecht@prw-consulting.de.

Ihre Bewerberdaten verarbeitet PRWC ausschließlich zur Bewertung der fachlichen Eignung und zur Kontaktaufnahme mit Ihnen (Art. 6 Abs. 1 Buchst. b DS-GVO, § 26 BDSG). Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen werden nur an die Geschäftsleitung weitergegeben, die diese zur Bewertung der Bewerbung und für die Einstellung benötigen.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Bewerberdaten nicht außerhalb der Europäischen Union oder Staaten außerhalb des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraums (EWR).

PRWC speichert Ihre Daten nur solange, wie dies für die Durchführung des Bewerbungsverfahren oder im Falle einer Einstellung für die Durchführung des Beschäftigungsverhältnisses erforderlich ist. Für den Fall, dass es vorerst nicht zu einer Beschäftigung kommt, löschen wir Ihre Bewerbungsunterlagen spätestens 6 Monate nach unserer Entscheidung, es sei denn, Sie haben uns ausdrücklich die Erlaubnis gegeben, Sie unserem Bewerbungspool aufzunehmen, um Sie ggf. für eine andere Stelle/Position anschreiben zu dürfen.

Wir greifen bei unserem Bewerbungsprozess auf keine sog. automatisierte Entscheidungsfindung einschließlich des Profiling zurück. Sie sind weder gesetzlich noch vertraglich verpflichtet, die Daten bereitzustellen. Wir bitten aber um Verständnis, dass ohne die vollständige Angaben die Bewerbung u. U. nicht berücksichtigt werden kann.

Sie haben das Recht, jederzeit eine Bestätigung darüber zu verlangen, ob wir personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten und das Recht auf Auskunft über diese personenbezogenen Daten. Daneben steht Ihnen das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Datenverarbeitung zu, sowie das Recht, jederzeit Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten einzulegen, bzw. die Einwilligung zur Datenverarbeitung jederzeit zu widerrufen oder die Datenübertragung zu fordern. Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht, sich im Falle von Datenschutzverletzungen per E-Mail an karriere@prw-consulting.de sowie bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren.

Wilfried Reiners und Ralph Bösling Geschäftsleitung

Festanstellung / Praktikum – Datenschutzbeauftragte/r

Download PDF Stellenangebot